You are not logged in. Login or Signup
Home » Calendar » Event 24176

Post A New Event | FAQ | Main board | Talk board | Flickr Pool

» Feb 2013 «

celebration of cows
dress code: black and white


(, Sat 11 Feb 2012, 18:05, Reply)
oh man, people had better dress warm it will probably be FRESIAN

(, Sat 11 Feb 2012, 18:30, Reply)
I'll wear my best JERSEY

(, Fri 1 Feb 2013, 7:12, Reply)
Cows?
Fuck yes!


(, Sat 11 Feb 2012, 18:59, Reply)
Oh man, let's tip them.

(, Sat 11 Feb 2012, 19:42, Reply)
Is there any truth in the rumour that you've booked a KLF tribute act for this?
Justified Ancients of Moo Moo?


(, Sat 11 Feb 2012, 23:47, Reply)
completely true
I've also booked the Ugly Moomurs

(, Sun 12 Feb 2012, 15:19, Reply)
Yay

(, Mon 13 Feb 2012, 20:55, Reply)
*cowspacs*

(, Mon 13 Feb 2012, 21:17, Reply)
line-up latest! dark side of the moo are CONFIRMED!

(, Mon 20 Feb 2012, 21:41, Reply)
Any chance of Devin Townsend?

(, Fri 24 Feb 2012, 9:06, Reply)
I'm on it like voMOOit

(, Wed 15 Feb 2012, 21:54, Reply)
\o/ broadsword!
also, \o/ JA! & 2Hs!
(, Wed 15 Feb 2012, 22:41, Reply)
I trust you will have the proper security set up around the field to prevent sheep and horses from attending?

(, Mon 20 Feb 2012, 13:30, Reply)
no worries, I am hiring Cuffbert's Maximum Scared Security Solushunz

(, Mon 20 Feb 2012, 19:45, Reply)
I trust they've been told to keep an eye out for imposters

(, Tue 21 Feb 2012, 19:34, Reply)
^(O_o)^
*bovine staring*
(, Fri 24 Feb 2012, 20:20, Reply)
woohoo new lineup act confirmed

(, Wed 15 Aug 2012, 22:15, Reply)
dresscode update: no wristbands, just cowmagnets please
en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Cow_magnet
thanks glued eel
(, Thu 6 Sep 2012, 21:48, Reply)
proper getting excited about this now

(, Fri 21 Dec 2012, 22:08, Reply)
me too!

(, Thu 27 Dec 2012, 22:34, Reply)
ONLY SEVEN MORE SLEEPS!

(, Fri 25 Jan 2013, 2:19, Reply)
I'm not going, I just like posting on the calendar because people can see my posts here

(, Fri 25 Jan 2013, 20:30, Reply)
Start a new calendar thread then

(, Sat 26 Jan 2013, 20:43, Reply)
shut up you fucking nignog

(, Fri 1 Feb 2013, 12:28, Reply)

» Feb 2013 «