You are not logged in. Login or Signup
Profile for Mr. Chickenuts:
Profile Info:

none

Recent front page messages:

The Southern Polars were hunted into extinction

by the penguin warrior tribes
(Fri 18th Jul 2003, 10:58, More)

The record attempt for most Penguins INSIDE a Polar Bear

Count em

Woo my first compo entry in AGES!
(Fri 4th Jul 2003, 14:11, More)

The other Kangaroos

didnt appreciate the bad habits Skippy picked
up from his time with the Humans

Morning all!
(Tue 1st Jul 2003, 8:26, More)

Mutie Fun Fairs

I need to create a site search for my intranet
website theres over 200 pages.
Anyone know a good program?
(Fri 27th Jun 2003, 14:20, More)

Good morning all!

Ahh Friday...the first day of the weekend in my book :)
(Fri 20th Jun 2003, 8:52, More)

The results of the "Love Affair"

Are the REAL Reason Polar Bears and Penguins
now live on opposite poles.

Can anyone recommend a good Flash book?
(Thu 19th Jun 2003, 15:29, More)

How to Make : Polar Bear Treats

(Fri 6th Jun 2003, 16:37, More)

No Reason...


No way am I searching for MY name on Google!
(Tue 3rd Jun 2003, 14:25, More)

Penguin Practical Jokers

(Wed 28th May 2003, 15:09, More)

My brain hurts

(Tue 27th May 2003, 12:25, More)

Best answers to questions:

» Cheap Tat

Once I bought a cheap set of batteries.
But they weren't included...
(Fri 4th Jan 2008, 10:03, More)