You are not logged in. Login or Signup
Profile for LS18:
Profile Info:

none

Recent front page messages:



(Fri 31st Aug 2018, 6:28, More)



(Thu 30th Aug 2018, 1:49, More)

"Get that windshield for you, Sir?"

(Wed 29th Aug 2018, 12:22, More)

consent to this then :D

(Sun 26th Aug 2018, 3:43, More)



(Wed 22nd Aug 2018, 19:03, More)



(Wed 22nd Aug 2018, 0:21, More)



(Fri 17th Aug 2018, 17:32, More)

Poultry Pong

(Fri 10th Aug 2018, 18:11, More)

Endorsed by the most discriminating judges of glue products on the planet

(Sun 5th Aug 2018, 22:13, More)



(Wed 1st Aug 2018, 5:30, More)

Best answers to questions:

» Overheard secrets

My mother the typist
My sister asked Mom to type a recipe for her because she (Sis) was busy doing something else.

Sis: "It's a short recipe and it won't take you long."
Mom: "I would, but I have to leave in just a few minutes."
Sis: "Okay,I guess I'll have time to type it myself"
Mom: "Besides, I'm a hunt-'n'-pecker."

I left, cackling to myself, knowing full well that I could trick Mom into using that expression in front of people who would roar out loud.

I did--she did--and they did--loud and long :)
(Sun 28th Aug 2011, 6:46, More)