You are not logged in. Login or Signup
Profile for Dr.Dunno:
Profile Info:

HERE IS MY TUBBLER:
http://christhebarker.tumblr.com/



Desktop-art:

CLICHTENSTEIN...


none of these pictures are shopped:









Recent front page messages:

Inflatie Hopkins


Click for bigger (341 kb)

(Thu 30th Aug 2018, 13:48, More)

There was an innocence about those early games


Click for bigger (424 kb)

(Tue 28th Aug 2018, 21:59, More)

Bold choices on the RAF flypast there...


Click for bigger (73 kb)

(Tue 10th Jul 2018, 12:59, More)

Austerity Britain! Show your support for England against Sweden on Saturday!

(Thu 5th Jul 2018, 15:22, More)

The new Airbus livery is taking the piss a bit


Click for bigger (306 kb)

(Fri 22nd Jun 2018, 10:46, More)

Runaway, 2018 - after Rockwell.


Click for bigger (335 kb)

(Wed 20th Jun 2018, 9:56, More)



(Wed 2nd May 2018, 16:44, More)

It's OK teeth... We know...

(Thu 7th Dec 2017, 9:54, More)

You will never find a more wretched hive of scum and villainy...



Literally nobody wants to see this. I'm sorry. I have actually disappointed myself. Sorry.

(Mon 13th Nov 2017, 23:44, More)

Seems as good a time as any to post this...

Click for biggy
(Mon 6th Nov 2017, 14:47, More)

Best answers to questions:

» I'm Sorry I've Written A Joke

What's the difference between USA and USB?
One has a white lead and never seems to be the correct way round, the other is is an industry standard that was developed to define cables, connectors and protocols for connection, communication, and power supply between personal computers and their peripheral devices.
(Tue 8th May 2018, 9:38, More)

» The Meaning Of Giff

Thimbleby
Someone who tries to make a political point but, upon cross examination, is revealed to have done little or no research into the subject being discussed
(Mon 30th Apr 2018, 16:25, More)

» Worst Record Ever

Dancing in the Moonlight
by Toploader.
There's only two lines in it as far as I can tell.
And they're both shit. Spend some time on the lyrics boys. zeppelin.
(Wed 3rd Dec 2003, 14:15, More)

» I'm Sorry I've Written A Joke

What do you call a royal wedding sandwich?
Anything that's in bread.
(Wed 16th May 2018, 7:56, More)

» The Meaning Of Giff

Bedgelert
When you're just about to go to sleep and Donald Trump tweets something insane.
(Tue 1st May 2018, 0:44, More)
[read all their answers]