You are not logged in. Login or Signup
Profile for Baz:
Profile Info:

Easy money






stick it up your arse



Recent front page messages:

One for the old skool geeks.


Jeffrey Archer Maclean. (link: www.amigagames.com/gage/i/ik+.html)
(Tue 30th Sep 2003, 12:32, More)

I know which I'd prefer!

(Fri 27th Jun 2003, 12:30, More)

Now even sexier.

(Thu 5th Jun 2003, 0:00, More)

It's a hampster in a hamper!

(Mon 26th May 2003, 22:12, More)

One-man bandwagon


Bumgay Dreams
(Mon 26th May 2003, 20:28, More)



(Sun 2nd Mar 2003, 22:07, More)

Despite being the son of God
Jesus knew how to party


click for epic of biblical proportions
(Sun 2nd Feb 2003, 13:58, More)

Only about six months too late for the
safe animals competition:


(Mon 4th Nov 2002, 20:53, More)

Best answers to questions:

» Booze Related Disasters

After a heavy night on the beers
I got in my car and drove home. Being completely shitfaced, I failed to notice the two pedestrians crossing the road, and *KERBLAM* I slammed straight into them. One of them was killed instantly, the other was paralysed from the neck down. Still, you've gotta laugh, eh?
(Fri 19th Mar 2004, 12:20, More)

» Worst Record Ever

Three Lions.
The sound of the working classes, and fuck me, they sound dire. If The Sun was a song, it'd be this. Witless, jingoistic shite of the highest fucking order.
(Wed 3rd Dec 2003, 21:21, More)

» Irrational Fears

I'm terrified of Roadrunner.
MEEP MEEP! Jesus!
(Tue 27th Jan 2004, 13:27, More)