You are not logged in. Login or Signup
Profile for stouffer:
Profile Info:

hello. if you want, you can find out more about me at www.funwithshapes.co.uk
i wouldn't bother though, it's probably not finished yet.
love, stouffer

Recent front page messages:

i made this.

(Wed 23rd Jul 2003, 13:45, More)

look, look
it's 'tache man and, um, glove woman. they ride a stupid bike. THEY RIDE A STUPID BIKE.

(Fri 21st Feb 2003, 16:46, More)

sometimes you've just gotta do something cute

put something on your feet you daft kitten
(Fri 18th Oct 2002, 15:40, More)

said oops upside your head
said oops upside your head

(Wed 2nd Oct 2002, 14:51, More)

turner prize is it?
let's see what mspaint can do...

(Fri 7th Jun 2002, 15:40, More)

noooooooo...
get the fuck off. quick.

(Wed 29th May 2002, 15:59, More)

taiwanese air
traffic control report unusual radar sighting moments before fatal crash

(Mon 27th May 2002, 14:58, More)

time spaz

www.edinb3tan.tk
(Fri 17th May 2002, 10:35, More)

it's a popular
misconception that hitler had no sense of humour

(Thu 16th May 2002, 15:43, More)

aaaaaaaaaahhhhhhhh
they're breeding

(Mon 29th Apr 2002, 14:51, More)

Best answers to questions:

none