You are not logged in. Login or Signup
Home » Calendar » Event 26583

Post A New Event | FAQ | Main board | Talk board | Flickr Pool

» Aug 2018 «

CANCELLED - Definitely-Not-Happening London Bash 2018
Sorry folks. Having to cancel this. Got my dates muddled up. Might reschedule it for later in the year.
Sat 11 Aug 2018, 19:00

Royal Oak, Borough

CANCELLED - Definitely-Not-Happening London Bash 2018

Going: Fray Brentos, Fadgebadger, pissflaps., Pie of Meat, unclepills, Jahled, willenium, mictoboy, spazzcaptain, 2X4B523P, Mind Forged Manacles, omnitruncatedkraken (12 people).

login to sign up for this event
(, Thu 3 May 2018, 16:02, Reply)
I'll probably still be shit-faced from the Great British Beer Festival.
So why not?
(, Sun 13 May 2018, 19:18, Reply)
I think I'm on holiday then :(

(, Sun 13 May 2018, 19:21, Reply)
I'm full of good intentions, but probably won't make it, yet again.
No doubt you'll be trawling for truth/lie stories?
(, Sun 13 May 2018, 20:54, Reply)
This...
...could well be the case.
(, Mon 14 May 2018, 7:18, Reply)
"Sorry mate, I don't go Saaff of the river."
.
(, Wed 16 May 2018, 0:08, Reply)
Happy candle day

(, Sat 4 Aug 2018, 10:53, Reply)
Possibly
You've put it in South London yet again
(, Tue 29 May 2018, 12:54, Reply)
Eh why not
Just need to make sure they have sorted out the trains by then.
(, Thu 28 Jun 2018, 16:51, Reply)
7PM!
fucking hell.
(, Fri 13 Jul 2018, 19:25, Reply)
FUCK THAT.
Oh.
(, Tue 7 Aug 2018, 9:24, Reply)
Numpty
Shall I organise an alternative bash?
(, Wed 8 Aug 2018, 20:27, Reply)
Fortunately unfortunately
The RMT strike for Saturday just called off
and so I was finally in.
Silver lining: can go see my mate DJ the
Trojan Records do @ The Social now instead.
(, Fri 10 Aug 2018, 17:28, Reply)

» Aug 2018 «