You are not logged in. Login or Signup
Home » Question of the Week » Bugs and feature requests » Latest | Search
This is a question Bugs and feature requests

Found a problem on B3ta? Want other features that we don't currently offer? Type your ideas here with your finger-mouths. (We don't promise we'll act on any of it, but we will read it and your words could even prompt us into action.)

(, Wed 1 Nov 2006, 11:48)
Pages: Latest, 62, 61, 60, 59, 58, ... 1

Tell Us Your Story »

Totally pushing that prick down the board

(, Wed 25 May 2016, 18:23, Reply)
Remove "Fun" from the "Fun Shit" button on the homepage before Trading Standards prosecute.

(, Wed 11 May 2016, 21:21, Reply)
Merge /board and /talk.
It's been said before, but the case for a merger is pretty compelling. Both boards survive on only a handful of new threads a day, and there's virtually no chat on the neutered remnants of /board now anyway - a merger would jolt a bit of life back into it.
(, Tue 10 May 2016, 14:03, Reply)
i am a heron. i haev a long neck and i pick fish out of the water w/ my beak.
if you dont repost this comment on 10 other pages i will fly into your kitchen tonight and make a mess of your pots and pans
(, Tue 10 May 2016, 9:55, Reply)
A ultravegan safe space, please.

(, Fri 6 May 2016, 23:43, Reply)
Up yours, dickface

(, Wed 4 May 2016, 20:57, Reply)
Hi, there's a problem with gazzes. After you send more than 10,000 it starts deleting the older ones without asking. Would be great if you can fix this. Cheers

(, Mon 4 Apr 2016, 0:14, Reply)
You stupid fucking cunt

(, Sun 3 Apr 2016, 15:34, Reply)
/links really should be closed down
and the identities of the regular users should be presented to the police
(, Fri 11 Mar 2016, 16:33, Reply)
Richard mcbeef to be Question Of The Week mod.
Nobody else wants to do it, and the super secret mystery mod is a slacker.
(, Wed 9 Mar 2016, 13:54, 1 reply, 3 months ago)
This site should be more Peng

(, Thu 3 Mar 2016, 17:47, Reply)
Jewn

(, Thu 25 Feb 2016, 13:52, Reply)
I will cure you

(, Wed 24 Feb 2016, 9:06, Reply)
Can you disable /links for stuff that people haven't made themselves.
It's 2016 and buzzfeed and the poke exist.

Also ... they all seem to be obsessed with child abuse.
(, Fri 5 Feb 2016, 9:14, 3 replies, latest was 3 months ago)
Error with mysql_query() -> You have an error in your SQL syntax; check the manual that corresponds to your MySQL server version for the right syntax to use near 'SET votes=votes+1 WHERE id=7809944 AND votes=143' at line 1

(, Tue 26 Jan 2016, 20:32, Reply)
TED talks r cool

(, Sun 3 Jan 2016, 16:35, Reply)
Let's play toss the h bomb

(, Sun 3 Jan 2016, 15:00, Reply)
Every time I try to log in on another computer,
I can't get past this screen:

(, Wed 16 Dec 2015, 17:50, Reply)
buy me a horse

(, Wed 16 Dec 2015, 8:17, Reply)
Trek

(, Tue 15 Dec 2015, 11:23, Reply)
Close b3ta

(, Sat 12 Dec 2015, 17:16, 4 replies, latest was 5 months ago)
Allow users to add a Twitter handle to their account,
so the Twitter account gives them credit if it posts their work.

Might encourage some people who have fled to Twitter to start posting here again.
(, Wed 2 Dec 2015, 9:27, Reply)
This is now a dedicated safe space area
kthxbai
(, Mon 30 Nov 2015, 15:54, 6 replies, latest was 5 months ago)
Has anyone noticed the b3ta domain is hosted in Nuremberg?
If so, can we sort out some laws?
(, Thu 26 Nov 2015, 2:20, 1 reply, 6 months ago)
Can the weekly image challenge vote be decided using the Alternative Voting system please,
like the Labour leadership.
(, Wed 18 Nov 2015, 15:08, Reply)
Some new celebrity interviews please.
Suggested interviewees:

Peter Sutcliffe
Miranda
Veronica Moser
(, Fri 30 Oct 2015, 12:15, Reply)
What about putting a nice border on the webpage, so b3ta looks like a painting

(, Mon 26 Oct 2015, 7:28, Reply)
^(http|https)\://[a-zA-Z0-9\-\.]+\.[a-zA-Z]{2,3}(:[a-zA-Z0-9]*)?/?([a-zA-Z0-9\-\._\?\,\'/\\\+&%\$#\=~])*[^\.\,\)\(\s]$
it's not difficult
(, Sun 25 Oct 2015, 22:07, 2 replies, latest was 4 months ago)
Please report all future bugs and feature requests to our dedicated technical support team:
www.b3ta.com/gaz/write/23553
(, Tue 13 Oct 2015, 15:39, Reply)
I've got a tickle in my anus that won't go away. Could you fix it please?

(, Wed 30 Sep 2015, 8:32, 1 reply, 8 months ago)

Tell Us Your Story »

Pages: Latest, 62, 61, 60, 59, 58, ... 1