You are not logged in. Login or Signup
Home » Question of the Week » Bugs and feature requests » Latest | Search
This is a question Bugs and feature requests

Found a problem on B3ta? Want other features that we don't currently offer? Type your ideas here with your finger-mouths. (We don't promise we'll act on any of it, but we will read it and your words could even prompt us into action.)

(, Wed 1 Nov 2006, 11:48)
Pages: Latest, 62, 61, 60, 59, 58, ... 1

Tell Us Your Story »

/calendar needs a way to handle recurring events.
Annual manolith appreciation day is in danger of dying out if I'm to be expected to remember to add it to the calendar each year.
Won't somebody think of manolith?!
(, Tue 30 Aug 2016, 8:08, Reply)
A breathalyser on the 'post this message' button please

(, Sat 27 Aug 2016, 15:50, Reply)
Please make the site more susceptible to XSS

(, Sat 27 Aug 2016, 2:04, Reply)
Remove the Twitter link for fucks sake
What is the point of it.

You fucking lesbian
(, Sat 27 Aug 2016, 2:03, Reply)
Stuff on the FP gets archived after one week, preventing any further replies, swapping goatse photos in, etc. Is this new?

(, Mon 22 Aug 2016, 22:38, 3 replies, latest was 6 days ago)
Unban mongychops.
He's the only one capable of sorting out this mess.
(, Thu 28 Jul 2016, 13:49, 1 reply, 5 weeks ago)
Can we have a special button that pushes pricks down the board please?

(, Mon 4 Jul 2016, 21:31, Reply)
I haven't got any friends on the beeta nor in real life. The red light of friends activity is annoying me.
It's hurtful that it glows red only to remind me of my lack of beeta chums. Can you turn it off please.

Thx
(, Tue 21 Jun 2016, 20:38, 3 replies, latest was 5 days ago)
The talk page is bollocksed under chrome/android, unless it's just on mine. When you refresh it lays half the page out then about 40 seconds later moves everything around, so if you press 'reply' on a post you end up ignoring someone 7 or 8 lines up.
The other boards seem alright and load much faster.
(, Tue 14 Jun 2016, 20:41, Reply)
Totally pushing that prick down the board sounds like
it might result in splinters.
(, Wed 1 Jun 2016, 11:24, Reply)
Totally pushing that prick down the board

(, Tue 31 May 2016, 20:39, 1 reply, 2 months ago)
Those ones that are like sea woodlice.

(, Tue 31 May 2016, 20:35, Reply)
Totally pushing that prick down the board

(, Wed 25 May 2016, 18:23, Reply)
Remove "Fun" from the "Fun Shit" button on the homepage before Trading Standards prosecute.

(, Wed 11 May 2016, 21:21, Reply)
Merge /board and /talk.
It's been said before, but the case for a merger is pretty compelling. Both boards survive on only a handful of new threads a day, and there's virtually no chat on the neutered remnants of /board now anyway - a merger would jolt a bit of life back into it.
(, Tue 10 May 2016, 14:03, Reply)
i am a heron. i haev a long neck and i pick fish out of the water w/ my beak.
if you dont repost this comment on 10 other pages i will fly into your kitchen tonight and make a mess of your pots and pans
(, Tue 10 May 2016, 9:55, Reply)
Up yours, dickface

(, Wed 4 May 2016, 20:57, Reply)
Hi, there's a problem with gazzes. After you send more than 10,000 it starts deleting the older ones without asking. Would be great if you can fix this. Cheers

(, Mon 4 Apr 2016, 0:14, Reply)
You stupid fucking cunt

(, Sun 3 Apr 2016, 15:34, Reply)
/links really should be closed down
and the identities of the regular users should be presented to the police
(, Fri 11 Mar 2016, 16:33, Reply)
Richard mcbeef to be Question Of The Week mod.
Nobody else wants to do it, and the super secret mystery mod is a slacker.
(, Wed 9 Mar 2016, 13:54, 1 reply, 6 months ago)
This site should be more Peng

(, Thu 3 Mar 2016, 17:47, Reply)
Jewn

(, Thu 25 Feb 2016, 13:52, Reply)
I will cure you

(, Wed 24 Feb 2016, 9:06, Reply)
Can you disable /links for stuff that people haven't made themselves.
It's 2016 and buzzfeed and the poke exist.

Also ... they all seem to be obsessed with child abuse.
(, Fri 5 Feb 2016, 9:14, 3 replies, latest was 7 months ago)
TED talks r cool

(, Sun 3 Jan 2016, 16:35, Reply)
Let's play toss the h bomb

(, Sun 3 Jan 2016, 15:00, Reply)
Every time I try to log in on another computer,
I can't get past this screen:

(, Wed 16 Dec 2015, 17:50, Reply)
buy me a horse

(, Wed 16 Dec 2015, 8:17, Reply)
Trek

(, Tue 15 Dec 2015, 11:23, Reply)

Tell Us Your Story »

Pages: Latest, 62, 61, 60, 59, 58, ... 1