You are not logged in. Login or Signup
Home » Question of the Week » Bugs and feature requests » Latest | Search
This is a question Bugs and feature requests

Found a problem on B3ta? Want other features that we don't currently offer? Type your ideas here with your finger-mouths. (We don't promise we'll act on any of it, but we will read it and your words could even prompt us into action.)

(, Wed 1 Nov 2006, 11:48)
Pages: Latest, 60, 59, 58, 57, 56, ... 1

Tell Us Your Story »

JLC

(, Tue 16 Jun 2015, 22:13, 3 replies, latest was 2 weeks ago)
Can I have a notification when someone replies to one of my QOTW posts so I can make sure that I always have the last word?
Cheers
(, Wed 10 Jun 2015, 14:12, 2 replies, latest was 3 weeks ago)
I liked that episode with all the computers.
Craig Mclachlan is dreamy
(, Fri 5 Jun 2015, 9:51, Reply)
Any chance of having this account deleted please.
I've tried asking via email, gaz and even Twitter over the past 2 years, and it's still active. On the off chance any mod does stumble into this corner of the site, I'd be much obliged to be 'deleted'. Cheers
(, Thu 4 Jun 2015, 13:52, 5 replies, latest was 4 weeks ago)
Instead of banning him,
Can we just give him a new sub-board: "/questions/emvee/"
?
(, Tue 2 Jun 2015, 12:19, Reply)
Cock or bum?

(, Mon 25 May 2015, 8:28, 1 reply, 5 weeks ago)
replace qotw with a street life board

(, Mon 18 May 2015, 18:37, Reply)
please ban emvee.
It's for the best.
(, Wed 13 May 2015, 20:34, 1 reply, 7 weeks ago)
Here's a request, fuck off.

(, Wed 13 May 2015, 13:28, Reply)
Vote tangledupinblue

(, Wed 6 May 2015, 20:45, Reply)
Is it possible to make swear words come out more creatively using some script or summat
so when I type 'you're a fucking cunt mate' it automatically comes out 'your a fecking twunt m8.'
(, Thu 30 Apr 2015, 10:29, 1 reply, 2 months ago)
Please can you do like Dailymotion have and make the strip along the top blue instead of grey
When my boss walks past I'd rather it looked like I was on facebook than a notorious paedo enabler site
(, Mon 20 Apr 2015, 20:05, Reply)
What's the procedure for claiming remuneration
when b3ta users' contributions are used, presumably without permission, to drive traffic to mirror.co.uk?

(Comme Ça)

When Nuts and Zoo did similar with their print editions, they were persuaded to pay b3ta contributors individually. So how does it work with Trinity Mirror plc, for those who aren't already on the payroll?
(, Thu 16 Apr 2015, 20:39, 2 replies, latest was 2 months ago)
can we have a /Wizbit board please?

(, Wed 15 Apr 2015, 8:48, 3 replies, latest was 2 months ago)
How do I fucking swear?

(, Tue 7 Apr 2015, 11:55, Reply)
Can you ban everyone who looks like they're being silly and abusing serious parts of this site which are there for a real, serious purpose
Thanks
(, Sun 5 Apr 2015, 13:27, 1 reply, 3 months ago)
Can we have a bingo night?
Or a happy hour?
Two meals for the price of one?
(, Sun 5 Apr 2015, 0:14, Reply)
The front page is too big now.
I'm scared.
(, Wed 1 Apr 2015, 11:29, Reply)
Who will you be voting for in the May Election?









(, Tue 31 Mar 2015, 18:49, 4 replies, latest was 3 months ago)
Remove the qotw suggestions page, as the new mod is not interested in what anyone else thinks

(, Thu 26 Mar 2015, 12:52, Reply)
Image Challenge get realtime popularity polling
is it possible to do the same for /qotw, rather than waiting till the end of the week (month/year).
(, Wed 25 Mar 2015, 5:59, 1 reply, 3 months ago)
Clarkson for PM

(, Mon 23 Mar 2015, 19:35, Reply)
Make a b3ta MySpace page

(, Fri 20 Mar 2015, 17:58, 2 replies, latest was 3 months ago)
Cheers

(, Wed 18 Mar 2015, 8:58, 2 replies, latest was 4 months ago)
Frank is a prick

(, Thu 5 Mar 2015, 15:53, 5 replies, latest was 4 months ago)
Guyrim

(, Wed 4 Mar 2015, 16:01, Reply)
can threads on OT automatically expire after fifty posts or half an hour
then the tragic clique repetition is slightly less obvious
(, Wed 4 Mar 2015, 12:56, 2 replies, latest was 4 months ago)
Can we have movie nights and maybe games with cash prizes please? Thx

(, Tue 3 Mar 2015, 14:53, 2 replies, latest was 4 months ago)
B3ta apostates should be killed to stop defection.
Inshallah.
(, Sat 28 Feb 2015, 2:25, Reply)
can you rename it qotf pls

(, Thu 26 Feb 2015, 21:10, 6 replies, latest was 4 months ago)

Tell Us Your Story »

Pages: Latest, 60, 59, 58, 57, 56, ... 1