You are not logged in. Login or Signup
Home » Question of the Week » Bugs and feature requests » Latest | Search
This is a question Bugs and feature requests

Found a problem on B3ta? Want other features that we don't currently offer? Type your ideas here with your finger-mouths. (We don't promise we'll act on any of it, but we will read it and your words could even prompt us into action.)

(, Wed 1 Nov 2006, 11:48)
Pages: Latest, 60, 59, 58, 57, 56, ... 1

Tell Us Your Story »

get bent

(, Thu 30 Jul 2015, 9:39, Reply)
merge Two Hats and Janet

(, Tue 28 Jul 2015, 21:18, Reply)
merge areen

(, Tue 28 Jul 2015, 20:04, Reply)
merge gainsbourg

(, Tue 28 Jul 2015, 15:29, Reply)
merge simpson

(, Tue 28 Jul 2015, 15:26, Reply)
merge my cock and ur mum's fucking face

(, Tue 28 Jul 2015, 14:13, Reply)
merge qotw and mumsnet

(, Tue 28 Jul 2015, 13:46, Reply)
merge fuck and off

(, Tue 28 Jul 2015, 13:10, Reply)
merge /board and 4chan

(, Sun 26 Jul 2015, 17:41, 1 reply, 1 week ago)
Merge /board and /talk.
It's been suggested before, sometimes jokingly, but it might actually work now. With the post counts on both boards as low as they are, it may give the dying embers of this site a final hurrah.

Sure, it would upset a few people, but it would upset all the right people.
(, Thu 23 Jul 2015, 20:44, 2 replies, latest was 1 week ago)
a bdsm dating section of b3ta for male dominants would be just the ticket

(, Mon 20 Jul 2015, 18:15, Reply)
SHOE. ON. HEAD.

(, Tue 14 Jul 2015, 8:21, 1 reply, 3 weeks ago)

How many suggestions have been considered and ignored?

This would make a new thread...
(, Fri 10 Jul 2015, 0:29, Reply)
Please delete b3ta.com in order to encourage users to migrate to the new site at
voat.co/v/B3ta
(, Thu 9 Jul 2015, 19:31, Reply)
https urls don't automatically link
which means a lot of links these days, since wikipedia, youtube &c all default to it
(, Tue 7 Jul 2015, 11:15, Reply)
Can you 2.0 God?

(, Fri 3 Jul 2015, 15:27, 3 replies, latest was 4 weeks ago)
JLC

(, Tue 16 Jun 2015, 22:13, 3 replies, latest was 6 weeks ago)
Can I have a notification when someone replies to one of my QOTW posts so I can make sure that I always have the last word?
Cheers
(, Wed 10 Jun 2015, 14:12, 2 replies, latest was 7 weeks ago)
I liked that episode with all the computers.
Craig Mclachlan is dreamy
(, Fri 5 Jun 2015, 9:51, Reply)
Any chance of having this account deleted please.
I've tried asking via email, gaz and even Twitter over the past 2 years, and it's still active. On the off chance any mod does stumble into this corner of the site, I'd be much obliged to be 'deleted'. Cheers
(, Thu 4 Jun 2015, 13:52, 7 replies, latest was 6 days ago)
Instead of banning him,
Can we just give him a new sub-board: "/questions/emvee/"
?
(, Tue 2 Jun 2015, 12:19, Reply)
Cock or bum?

(, Mon 25 May 2015, 8:28, 1 reply, 2 months ago)
replace qotw with a street life board

(, Mon 18 May 2015, 18:37, Reply)
please ban emvee.
It's for the best.
(, Wed 13 May 2015, 20:34, 1 reply, 3 months ago)
Here's a request, fuck off.

(, Wed 13 May 2015, 13:28, Reply)
Vote tangledupinblue

(, Wed 6 May 2015, 20:45, Reply)
Is it possible to make swear words come out more creatively using some script or summat
so when I type 'you're a fucking cunt mate' it automatically comes out 'your a fecking twunt m8.'
(, Thu 30 Apr 2015, 10:29, 1 reply, 3 months ago)
Please can you do like Dailymotion have and make the strip along the top blue instead of grey
When my boss walks past I'd rather it looked like I was on facebook than a notorious paedo enabler site
(, Mon 20 Apr 2015, 20:05, Reply)
What's the procedure for claiming remuneration
when b3ta users' contributions are used, presumably without permission, to drive traffic to mirror.co.uk?

(Comme Ça)

When Nuts and Zoo did similar with their print editions, they were persuaded to pay b3ta contributors individually. So how does it work with Trinity Mirror plc, for those who aren't already on the payroll?
(, Thu 16 Apr 2015, 20:39, 2 replies, latest was 3 months ago)
can we have a /Wizbit board please?

(, Wed 15 Apr 2015, 8:48, 3 replies, latest was 3 months ago)

Tell Us Your Story »

Pages: Latest, 60, 59, 58, 57, 56, ... 1