You are not logged in. Login or Signup
Profile for Dr. Kitteny Berk:
Profile Info:

Still isn't dead, fucked off to 5punk to drink heavily and swear at people.

Recent front page messages:

RARGH!


well fock me, 2 in a day
(Fri 16th Apr 2004, 12:14, More)

bleh

big
(Fri 16th Apr 2004, 12:04, More)



(Mon 29th Mar 2004, 19:04, More)

martin was always trying to get attention

(Wed 1st Oct 2003, 2:09, More)



(Fri 12th Sep 2003, 5:48, More)



(Thu 10th Jul 2003, 11:48, More)



(Sun 6th Jul 2003, 22:24, More)

Dave was always showing off


mr donkey, you're spoiling me with these frontpages
(Fri 4th Jul 2003, 4:05, More)



ooh, cheers mister donkey
(Sun 22nd Jun 2003, 7:10, More)



many thanks to the magic donkey
(Mon 16th Jun 2003, 18:05, More)

Best answers to questions:

» Pet Names

my cat's called brian blessed
not much more to add
(Thu 26th Feb 2004, 12:43, More)

» Dad Jokes

not so much a joke
but a comment, when i was about 8 i had an operation on y leg, just a muscle biopsy, but a general anesthetic, not something i was looking forward to.

so my dad piped up with the comment "if you're lucky, they won't cut your legs off"
(Wed 10th Dec 2003, 2:13, More)

» I hurt my rude bits

um, piercings
far too many of, all DIY.

oh, and removed my frenulum (which also bled, lots)
(Thu 13th Jul 2006, 23:22, More)

» World's Sickest Joke

why do you put a baby in a blender head first?



so you can finish fucking it
(Fri 10th Sep 2004, 14:08, More)

» Irrational Fears

caterpillars
fucking evil things. give me major fear.
(Tue 27th Jan 2004, 14:52, More)
[read all their answers]