You are not logged in. Login or Signup
Home » Question of the Week » Image Challenge suggestions » Latest | Search
This is a question Image Challenge suggestions

We think a good challenge idea is like the opening line of a joke, say "If ads told the truth... Guinness would say 'It makes you fat, and your shit turn black.'"

Maybe you have other ideas.

We're going to leave this thread open, so feel free to add ideas at any time. BTW: Please use the "i like this" button. Your voting really helps the good ideas bubble-up, and the very best will be used in the Image Challenge itself.

(, Thu 21 Oct 2004, 13:55)
Pages: Latest, 214, 213, 212, 211, 210, ... 1

Tell Us Your Story »

New game shows

(, Sun 18 Feb 2018, 21:33, Reply)
What if sci-fi was like real life
Stormtroopers trying to keep their armour white or the TARDIS stuck at Kwik Fit.
(, Sun 18 Feb 2018, 20:28, Reply)
The next leader of UKIP

(, Sun 18 Feb 2018, 19:10, Reply)
Make it hirsute
give it a tache, or a beard or a new 'do'
(, Sat 17 Feb 2018, 10:58, Reply)
New fast foods

(, Wed 14 Feb 2018, 20:39, 1 reply, 4 days ago)
Bees are fucking awesome.
Give them jobs that don't involve pollen or honey.
(, Sun 11 Feb 2018, 19:04, Reply)
shoes
do some shoe-based stuff.
(, Thu 8 Feb 2018, 16:09, 2 replies, latest was 6 days ago)
squid

(, Thu 8 Feb 2018, 16:08, Reply)
CATCH A FALLING STAR

(, Wed 7 Feb 2018, 13:37, Reply)
Photoshop a newsletter or a new QOTW

(, Tue 6 Feb 2018, 19:33, Reply)
Inappropriate furniture

(, Tue 6 Feb 2018, 19:32, Reply)
Animal soap operas

(, Tue 6 Feb 2018, 19:30, Reply)
The fine upstanding denizens of Liverpool

(, Tue 6 Feb 2018, 19:29, Reply)

Winter Olympics gone wrong
(, Mon 5 Feb 2018, 1:07, Reply)
Useless superhero powers

(, Sun 4 Feb 2018, 19:54, Reply)
IF TOYS WERE REAL?
sorry for shouting
(, Fri 2 Feb 2018, 18:13, 1 reply, 2 weeks ago)
Unusual but appropriate couples
Do match.com's bidding
(, Wed 31 Jan 2018, 19:36, Reply)
Pictagrams
Has that ever been done?
(, Wed 24 Jan 2018, 15:20, Reply)
Album covers as film posters
It seems that every other week, you can vote for either an album cover challenge of a film poster one. Why not combine the two and be done with it (but in a clever way)?

Imagine classic albums as films, and create the posters for them.
You can even use some of the lyrics as the payoff and all that.

Ha ha!
(, Wed 24 Jan 2018, 10:31, Reply)
Extend movie posters
This is NOT the same as extend album covers
(, Sun 21 Jan 2018, 13:51, Reply)
Domino toppling
I love me some domino falling but we have seen all the tricks now surely. Let's spark them up a bit.

Or alternatively, lesbians seem a popular choice. I am okay with that one
(, Sat 20 Jan 2018, 17:38, Reply)
Ensmarten people
Make dumb people appear smarter.
(, Thu 11 Jan 2018, 8:05, 1 reply, 5 weeks ago)
put art into modern life
saw something similar online, thought we could do it?
(, Mon 8 Jan 2018, 14:12, Reply)
2018
How can we make 2018 better than the last two years of shit storms
(, Wed 3 Jan 2018, 10:28, Reply)
New Years Lesbians
Lesbians of 2018 if you will
(, Mon 1 Jan 2018, 17:22, Reply)
Something about Donald Trump?
Or Brexit?
(, Sun 31 Dec 2017, 18:32, Reply)
disney pretty much own everything now.
so disney up stuff.
(, Fri 15 Dec 2017, 11:09, Reply)
replace any one word from a xmas movie with the word poo
and then use images to illustrate how funny things like 'it's a wonderful poo' would be.
(, Tue 5 Dec 2017, 12:17, Reply)
xmas lesbians

(, Tue 5 Dec 2017, 12:16, Reply)
what if theresa may and donald trump had each other's heads

(, Thu 30 Nov 2017, 21:10, Reply)

Tell Us Your Story »

Pages: Latest, 214, 213, 212, 211, 210, ... 1