You are not logged in. Login or Signup
Profile for lemonhead:
Profile Info:

Michael from London.

MSN Groups has killed my pictures! :(

Recent front page messages:

little rp to say...ignore the trolls!

don't you watch supernanny?! they thrive on your upset.
(Thu 5th May 2005, 22:36, More)

he's not worth it!

(Thu 21st Oct 2004, 17:12, More)

The Adventure of Hen Solo

(Fri 8th Oct 2004, 21:20, More)

Harrison likes to re-live his glory years

/another repost in response to travbot :)
(Wed 1st Sep 2004, 21:42, More)

Donít go to the gym, kids.

click for bigger
(Tue 17th Aug 2004, 19:00, More)

She knew it was wrong

bigger and wronger
(Fri 23rd Jul 2004, 17:14, More)

that's how it starts...


Yay to Mr McFlimby!
(Tue 20th Jul 2004, 21:13, More)



(Sat 10th Jul 2004, 0:12, More)

Salvador Dalik

(Tue 15th Jun 2004, 16:37, More)

CCTV presents

Some flats. With a security door.
Windows. 91, 92, 93, 94.

(Sat 5th Jun 2004, 22:55, More)

Best answers to questions:

» Dad Jokes

Passing cemetery:
Dad: Did you know thatís the dead centre of London?
Me: Really?!
Dad: Yeah, and people are dying to get in there.
Me: Wow!
(Thu 11th Dec 2003, 20:08, More)